OpenSDS Technical Steering Commitee


To provide technical guidance for OpenSDS community development.


  • Anjaneya Chagam (Intel)
  • Rakesh Jain (IBM)
  • Allen Samuels (WD/SanDisk)
  • Steven Tan (Huawei)
  • Jay Bryant (Lenovo)
  • Shinya Hamano (Fujitsu)

Bi-Weekly Meetings

This meeting is hosted on zoom. Join the TSC mailing list for info on meetings

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/477192859

Or iPhone one-tap : US: +19294362866,,477192859# or +16699006833,,477192859# Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 929 436 2866 or +1 669 900 6833 Meeting ID: 477 192 859 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=h0x5xsxAwYr_grrKRsEx_7PLkOfvL3bm

Meeting Minutes